Where To Buy

For the name of the dealer/distributor near you that sells Hendrickson parts, please contact any of the following.

Commercial Truck and Trailer Parts - Australia

MaxiPARTS maxiparts.com.au
PACCAR Parts paccarparts.com.au
Truckline truckline.com.au

 

Commercial Truck and Trailer Parts - New Zealand

CTS ctsltd.co.nz
Iveco Trucks iveco.co.nz
Penske New Zealand penskenz.com
Southpac Truck spt.co.nz
Truck Stops New Zealand truckstops.co.nz
TWL twlnz.co.nz

 

Truck Original Equipment Manufacturer Dealer Networks – Australia

Refer to the relevant truck OEM manufacturer to source serviceable components and spare parts for your truck.

Daimler Freightliner freightliner.com.au
Hino hino.com.au
Isuzu Trucks isuzu.com.au
IVECO Trucks iveco.com.au
Kenworth (PACCAR Parts) paccarparts.com.au
Mack (Volvo) Trucks macktrucks.com.au
Western Star (Penske) westernstar.com.au

 

Truck Original Equipment Manufacturer Dealer Networks – New Zealand

Refer to the relevant truck OEM manufacturer to source serviceable components and spare parts for your truck.

Daimler Freightliner freightliner.co.nz
Hino hino.co.nz
Isuzu Trucks isuzu.co.nz
IVECO Trucks iveco.co.nz
Kenworth (Southpac Trucks) spt.co.nz
Mack (Volvo) Trucks macktrucks.co.nz
Western Star (Penske) penskenz.com

 

Trailer Components and Spare Parts - Australia

Most reputable trailer parts resellers stock Hendrickson serviceable components and spare parts. Please contact your local parts distributor for more information. This would include any of the followings.

Barry Stoodley barrystoodley.com.au
Borcat Trailers borcat.com.au
Graham Lusty Trailers grahamlustytrailers.com.au
Haulmark Trailers haulmark.com.au
Krueger Transport krueger.com.au
MaxiPARTS maxiparts.com.au
Moore Trailers mooretrailers.com.au
Muscat Trailers muscattrailers.com.au
PACCAR Parts paccarparts.com.au
Southern Cross Transport sctegparts.com.au
Sloanebuilt Trailers sloanebuilt.com.au
Trailer Sales QLD trailersales.com.au
Truckline truckline.com.au
Vawdrey Australia vawdrey.com.au