Contact Us


 

Work for Us

Thinking of working for Hendrickson? Submit a cover letter and resume, outlining your expectations and experience, to Human Resources via email at hr@hendrickson.com.au

 


 

Hendrickson Australia

Hendrickson Asia Pacific Head Office

32-44 Letcon Drive
Dandenong South Vic 3175

All correspondence to:
PO Box 1063, Dandenong Vic 3175

Phone: +61 3 8792 3600
Fax: +61 3 8792 3699
+61 3 8792 3697 (Customer Service)
Email: customerservice@hendrickson.com.au

Hendrickson New Zealand

Unit P, 24 Allright Place
Mt Wellington, Auckland, 1060

All correspondence to:
PO Box 51808, Pakuranga, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 570 4721
Fax: +64 9 570 4816
Email: nz-customerservice@hendrickson.co.nz

Hendrickson Japan

Yokohama Creation Square 6F,
5-1 Sakae-cho, Kanagawa-ku,
Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture,
Japan 221-0052

Customer Service
Phone : +81 45 670 9240
Email: jp-customerservice@hendrickson.co.jp

 

Hendrickson/W&C South Korea

4ma 502-1ho, Sihwa Industrial Complex
Seonggok-dong, Danwon-gu,
Ansan-si, Korea, 425-836

Phone: +82 31 434 1730 

Jason Buettner

Product Support

Phone: +61 3 8792 3600, Option 4
Mobile: 0419 560 130
Email: technicalservice@hendrickson.com.au

Andrew Barclay

Customer Service Supervisor

Phone: +61 3 8792 3600
Email: abarclay@hendrickson.com.au

Mark Boon

Executive Manager – New Zealand and South East Asia

Mobile:  +61 403 247 313
Email: mboon@hendrickson.com.au

Bill Cassar

Victoria - West / South Australia Sales

Mobile: 0413 448 644
Email:bcassar@hendrickson.com.au

Peter Cornall

Procurement & Quality Manager

Phone:  +61 3 8792 3679
Mobile: 0459 113 695
Email:  au-quality@hendrickson.com.au

Pat Duncan

Victoria - East / Tasmania Sales

Mobile: 0407 261 440
Email: pduncan@hendrickson.com.au

Evan Edmonds

VOR & Part Enquiries

For your nearest Hendrickson suspension installer/retrofitter please call Evan.

Phone: +61 3 8792 3600, Option 1
Email: customerservice@hendrickson.com.au

 

Ron Edmonds

National Fleet Manager / WA State Manager

Mobile: 0413 448 647
Email: redmonds@hendrickson.com.au

Jeremy Glover

Sales Manager – VIC, SA & TAS

Mobile: 0401 649 011
Email: jeremyglover@hendrickson.com.au

Matt Huigens

Sales Manager – QLD, NSW & NT

Mobile: 0413 448 640
Email: mhuigens@hendrickson.com.au

Simon Iyer

Executive Manager – Korea

Mobile:  +61 448 448 656
Email: siyer@hendrickson.com.au

David Jarrett

Regional Sales Manager – New Zealand

Mobile:  +64 272 170 299
Email:  djarrett@hendrickson.co.nz

Cameron Kazemi

Warranty / Quality Supervisor

Phone:  0499 996 354
Email:  auwarranty@hendrickson.com.au

Ed Kember

NPDC / Aftermarket

Phone: +61 3 8792 3600, Option 2
Email: customerservice@hendrickson.com.au

 

Komsun Kijtawesataporn

Country Manager – Thailand

Phone : +66 81 341 6765
Email: komsun@hendrickson-intl.com

David McGee

Trailer OEMs

Phone: +61 3 8792 3600, Option 3
Email:  customerservice@hendrickson.com.au

Jong Ryong Park (Frank)

Country Manager – Korea

Phone : +82 10 5339 1730
Email: jrpark@hendrickson-intl.com

Elysse Paterson

Queensland Sales

Mobile: 0402 505 336
Email: epaterson@hendrickson.com.au

Michael Pearcey

Regional Sales Manager – New Zealand

Mobile: +64 272 650 830
Email: mpearcey@hendrickson.co.nz

John Simmons

Product Support – New Zealand

Mobile: +64 273 034 094
Email: jsimmons@hendrickson.co.nz

Brad Sleath

Sales Manager – OE Truck & Aftermarket

Mobile:  0439 667 338
Email:  bsleath@hendrickson.com.au

Ian Sly

New South Wales Sales

Mobile: 0413 448 650
Email: isly@hendrickson.com.au

Joel Zarco

Queensland Sales

Mobile: 0413 448 649
Email: jzarco@hendrickson.com.au

Hong Kong Distributor

China Type Ltd

299 Ping Ha Road
Hong Kong

Phone: +85 2 2475 7118
Fax: +85 2 2479 6308

Patrick Lai
Email: chinatype@chinatype.com.hk

Indonesia Distributor

PT YonMing

JL Boulevard Sentra Bisris Gading
Ruko Wilcon Block, A6A, No 12, Jakarta-Utara
14240 Jakarta

Phone: +60 21 4587 4554; or 4587 4556; or 4587 4574
Fax: +60 21 4587 4572

Kau Chez Ming
Mobile: +60 12 737 9980
Email: kaucm_jb@yonming.com

Malaysia Distributor

Quality Trailer Parts Sdn Bhd

Lot 9136, Jalan Perak 1,
Kawasan Perindustrian Nilai 1,
71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan

Phone: +60 6 7971 666
Fax: +60 6 7999 118

Lee Chin How
Mobile: +60 12 323 9199
Email: leech_nl@yonming.com / qtp@yongming.com


 

Philippines Distributor

Transbilt Industrial Corporation

23 Rincon, Valenzuela City
Metro Manila

Phone: +63 2 330 7729
Fax: +63 2 291 9392

Mr Ysmael Javellana
Email: ysmael@transbilt.com

Singapore Distributor

YM Auto Parts (Singapore) Pty Ltd

48 Toh Guan Road East
Enterprise Hub #01-142
Singapore 608586

Phone: +65 2 6262 1617

Kau Chez Ming
Mobile: +60 12 737 9980
Email: kaucm_jb@yonming.com

Thailand Distributor

Sammitr Motors Manufacturing Public Co Ltd

39 Moo 12 Petchkasem Rd, Om-Noi
Kratumban   74130
Samuthsakom

Phone: +66 2 420 0027, E 1079/1057
Fax: +66 2 420 1875

Worachit Sathian
Mobile: +66 81 843 2094
Email: worachit.sat@sammitr.com