Need Help? Call 1-855-RIDE-RED or Email webmaster

Sales & Field Contacts

  • For a fleet or On-Highway, Vocational or International District Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an OEM trailer suspension system sales representative, select Trailer Account Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an OEM truck suspension system sales representative, or any other sales inquiries, select Sales and Service Directors / Regional Sales Managers from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For field issues or training concerns, select Regional Service Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an Aftermarket sales representative, select Aftermarket Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region

District Sales Managers - On Highway

CHOOSE YOUR REGION
Northwest West Southwest Southeast Northeast North Central Midwest Midwest Central

Troy Chabot

Northwest - WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, Northern CA

360-934-9196

tchabot@hendrickson-intl.com

Mike Rudin

West - Southern CA, NV, AZ, NM

630-390-4266

mrudin@hendrickson-intl.com

Darrel Crabtree

Southwest - TX, OK, AR, LA

469-863-2032

dcrabtree@hendrickson-intl.com

Tim Elliot

Midwest - CO, KS, NE, MO, SD, ND

913-951-7705

telliot@hendrickson-intl.com

Sandy McClure

South - AL, FL, MS, GA

330-993-0364

smcclure@hendrickson-intl.com

Josh McKinnon

Southeast - TN, SC, NC, VA, MD

704-705-5839

jmckinnon@hendrickson-intl.com

Vince Casciello / Jeff Marsh

Northeast - ME, NH, VT, NY, PA, NJ, DE, CT, MA, RI

609-238-8935; 331-625-2334

vcasciello@hendrickson-intl.com

Mitchell Kositzky

North Central - IN, KY, MI, OH, WV

630-487-9839

mkositzky@hendrickson-intl.com

Drew Dickinson

Midwest Central - IL, IA, MN, WI

630-487-0835

ddickinson@hendrickson-intl.com