Need Help? Call 1-855-RIDE-RED or Email webmaster

Sales & Field Contacts

  • For a fleet, select On-Highway, Vocational or International District Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region.
  • For an OEM trailer suspension system sales representative, select Trailer Account Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an OEM truck suspension system sales representative, or any other sales inquiries, select Sales and Service Directors / Regional Sales Managers from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For field issues or training concerns, select Regional Service Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an Aftermarket sales representative, select Aftermarket Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region

Regional Service Managers

CHOOSE YOUR REGION
Northwest Midsouth Texas Southeast Northeast Greatlakes North Central Canada East SW Western Canada and Montana Mid Central Midwest

Jim McDaniel

South Central - TX, OK, AR, LA

630-210-2670

jmcdaniel@hendrickson-intl.com

James Burrier

Mid South - TN, MS, AL, NC, VA, SC

330-933-5569

jburrier@hendrickson-intl.com

Bob Borsom

Southeast - FL, GA

770-696-7390

bborsom@hendrickson-intl.com

Pete Catarelli

Northeast - ME, NH, VT, NY, PA, NJ, DE, CT, MA, RI, MD

631-772-5958

pcatarelli@hendrickson-intl.com

David Knapp

North Central - KY, OH, WV

614-314-0169

dknapp@hendrickson-intl.com

Steve George

Midwest Central - IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, KS, MO

765-535-8529

sgeorge@hendrickson-intl.com

Tony Kockritz

Northwest - OR, WA, AK, HI

360-666-5341

akockritz@hendrickson-intl.com

Calvin Dopp

UT, CO, MT, ID, WY

330-933-5571

cdopp@hendrickson-intl.com

Bill Hodgkinson

Canada Mid - MB, ON

226-231-0484

whodgkinson@hendrickson-intl.com

Richard LaRocque

Canada East - PQ, NF, NB, NS

613-305-4257

rlarocque@hendrickson-intl.com

Chris Lahure

Canada West - BC, AB, SK

403-995-6097

clahure@hendrickson-intl.com

Rudy Jordan

South West - CA, NV, AZ, NM

630-730-3991

rjordan@hendrickson-intl.com