Need Help? Call 1-855-RIDE-RED or Email webmaster

Sales & Field Contacts

  • For a fleet, select On-Highway, Vocational or International District Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region.
  • For an OEM trailer suspension system sales representative, select Trailer Account Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an OEM truck suspension system sales representative, or any other sales inquiries, select Sales and Service Directors / Regional Sales Managers from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For field issues or training concerns, select Regional Service Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an Aftermarket sales representative, select Aftermarket Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region

Aftermarket Sales Contacts

CHOOSE YOUR REGION
Northwest SouthWest Mountain West Southeast Northeast North Central Midwest Central Canada West Canada East

Jim Seal

West Region - CA, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, NV, UT, AZ

480-236-0302

jseal@hendrickson-intl.com

Joe Liming

Southwest Region - TX, NM, CO, KS, OK, LA

469-352-3029

jliming@hendrickson-intl.com

Gary French

Midwest Region - IL, ND, SD, NE, MO, MN, IA, WI

630-248-4906

gfrench@hendrickson-intl.com

Chris Valadie

Southeast Region - TN, NC, SC, FL, GA, MS, AL

630-841-7683

cvaladie@hendrickson-intl.com

Norm Stachelek

Northeast Region - ME, NY, VT, NH, MA, VA, PA, NJ, DE, RI, CT

412-719-4245

nstachelek@hendrickson-intl.com

Pat Brandt

Mid East Region

269-668-4516

pbrandt@hendrickson-intl.com

Geoff Reid

Canada Mid - ON, MB

403-256-1310

greid@hendrickson-intl.com

Scott Reid

Canada West - BC, AB, SK

403-805-8424

sreid@hendrickson-intl.com

Luc LaPlante

Canada East - PQ, NF, NB, NS

514-910-9010

llaplante@hendrickson-intl.com