Need Help? Call 1-855-RIDE-RED or Email webmaster

Sales & Field Contacts

  • For a fleet or On-Highway, Vocational or International District Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an OEM trailer suspension system sales representative, select Trailer Account Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an OEM truck suspension system sales representative, or any other sales inquiries, select Sales and Service Directors / Regional Sales Managers from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For field issues or training concerns, select Regional Service Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an Aftermarket sales representative, select Aftermarket Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
Steve Berry
Global Field Service Director
Tel: 630-310-1934
sberry@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Bryan Boyd
National Account Manager
Eastern U.S.
Cell: 931-801-3288
bboyd@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Gary Ciapetta
Regional Director
Eastern U.S.
Cell: 330-284-3017
gciapetta@hendrickson-intl.com
 
David Cummings
National Account Manager
Cell: 630-217-8113
dcummings@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Dan Lyne
Regional Director
Western U.S.
Tel: 360-833-0368
dlyne@hendrickson-intl.com
 
John Holdorf
National Account Manager
Cell: 801-231-7164
jholdorf@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Omar Fernandez
Business Director
México
Tel: (011) 52 81 8288-1315
ofernandez@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Dave McCleave
Director of Aftermarket
Tel: 630-874-9736
dmccleave@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Dave Overmyer
Director of Sales Vocational Products
Tel: 630-874-9719
dovermyer@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Geoff Reid
Regional Director
Canadá
Tel: 403-256-1310
greid@hendrickson-intl.com