Need Help? Call 1-855-RIDE-RED or Email webmaster

Site Search >>

Sales & Field Contacts

  • For a fleet or dealer sales representative, select District Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an OEM trailer suspension system sales representative, select Trailer Account Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an OEM truck suspension system sales representative, or any other sales inquiries, select Sales and Service Directors / Regional Sales Managers from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For field issues or training concerns, select Regional Service Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
  • For an Aftermarket sales representative, select Aftermarket Sales Manager from the dropdown above, then choose your region
Omar Fernández
Business Director
México
Tel: (011) 52 81 8288-1315
Fax: (011) 52 81 8288-1301
ofernandez@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Ed Powderly
Aftermarket Business Development Manager
Tel: 630-874-9720
epowderly@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Dave Overmyer
Director of Sales Vocational Products
Tel: 630-874-9719
Fax: 630-773-9121
dovermyer@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Dan Lyne
Regional Director
Western U.S.
Tel: 360-833-0368
dlyne@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Gary Ciapetta
Regional Director
Eastern U.S.
Cell: 330-284-3017
gciapetta@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Geoff Reid
Regional Director
Canadá
Tel: 403-256-1310
Fax: 403-256-3371
greid@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Larry Grimes
National Account Manager
Midwest U.S.
Cell: 479-236-2200
lgrimes@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Steve Berry
Global Field Service Director
Canadá
Cell: 630-310-1934
sberry@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Kevin Miller
National Account Manager
Eastern U.S.
Cell: 704-497-4886
kmiller@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Jon Holdorf
National Account Manager
Western U.S.
Cell: 801-231-7164
jholdorf@hendrickson-intl.com
 
Sadot Orozco
National Sales Manager
México
Tel -office: +52 442 296 3600
Fax: +52 (442) 296 3601
sorozco@hendrickson-intl.com
 

Randy Flanagan

Director of National Accounts
Cell: 630-536-4642
rflanagan@hendrickson-intl.com